Automatic Log out
This articles explains why this message is shown
For security and audit reasons, we track users activity.
If a user does not use the platform after 20 minutes, this messages "Are you still there?" will show and give 10 more minutes to the user to confirm is still using the platform.

Both the message display and its confirmation is logged for security and audit purposes.